ΕΙΔΗΣΕΙΣ
24/05/2015 10:32 EEST | Updated 24/05/2015 11:04 EEST

Το πιο όμορφο σώμα το έχουν οι αθλήτριες του τένις που συμμετέχουν στο Roland Garros

MIGUEL MEDINA via Getty Images
Russina tennis player Maria Sharapova poses during a photocall in Paris on May 18, 2015. AFP PHOTO/MIGUEL MEDINA (Photo credit should read MIGUEL MEDINA/AFP/Getty Images)

Στο χωμάτινα κορτ του τουρνουά του Roland Garros παίζουν οι μεγαλύτερες τενίστριες του κόσμου. Εκτός όμως από πολύ καλές αθλήτριες είναι και πολύ σέξι γυναίκες. Είναι όμορφες, με καλλίγραμμα κορμιά και εντυπωσιακές επιδόσεις στο τένις.

Genie Bouchard - Νούμερο 6 στην Παγκόσμια κατάταξη

The jock in me is like 'are those abs I see??'

A photo posted by Genie Bouchard (@geniebouchard) on

@flaremag out May 11th

A photo posted by Genie Bouchard (@geniebouchard) on

Caroline Wozniacki - Νούμερο 5 στην Παγκόσμια κατάταξη

In to my second finals of the year! Thank you for all the support this week! One more to go!!💪 #bmwmo2015

A photo posted by Caroline Wozniacki (@carowozniacki) on

Thinking my way back to Captiva Island. @si_swimsuit #behindthescenes #nofilter

A photo posted by Caroline Wozniacki (@carowozniacki) on

Andreea Mitu - Νούμερο 99 στην Παγκόσμια κατάταξη

#frenchopen #rg2015 😎👍

A photo posted by Mitu Andreea (@andreea_mitu) on

💃🎉🌊☀️😍 #rio #brazil

A photo posted by Mitu Andreea (@andreea_mitu) on

Ana Ivanovic - Νούμερο 99 στην Παγκόσμια κατάταξη

@rosiehw this must be my ultimate favourite @ukesquire cover! Gorgeous 👏👏

A photo posted by Ana Ivanovic (@anaivanovic) on

#TBT shot by my bestie @johnrussophoto 📷💅💄☀️

A photo posted by Ana Ivanovic (@anaivanovic) on

Maria Sharapova - Νούμερο 2 στην Παγκόσμια κατάταξη

Just an average day at the beach #😉 #Esquire

A photo posted by Maria Sharapova (@mariasharapova) on

#behindthescenes #netaporter #shoot #fashion #fall

A photo posted by Maria Sharapova (@mariasharapova) on

Esquire Inside the Issue #Fashion #Photography #BulgariaEdition

A photo posted by Maria Sharapova (@mariasharapova) on

Sorana Cirstea - Νούμερο 145 στην Παγκόσμια κατάταξη

#washington #tennis #tournament

A photo posted by Sorana Cirstea (@soricirstea) on

Almost ready #wta #prewimbledonparty

A photo posted by Sorana Cirstea (@soricirstea) on

Serena Williams - Νούμερο 1 στην Παγκόσμια κατάταξη

Red white and blue great Olympic colors 😉

A photo posted by Serena Williams (@serenawilliams) on

#Vogue

A photo posted by Serena Williams (@serenawilliams) on

Victoria Azarenka - Νούμερο 27 στην Παγκόσμια κατάταξη

Take flight with that FH! Nice to be back in Doha! Love this place!

A photo posted by Victoria Azarenka (@vichka35) on

Tsvetana Pironkova - Νούμερο 47 στην Παγκόσμια κατάταξη

1/2 финал! Хайде!!💪💪

A photo posted by Tsvetana Pironkova (@tpironkova) on

📷🌸👗🎀

A photo posted by Tsvetana Pironkova (@tpironkova) on

Sabine Lisicki - Νούμερο 20 στην Παγκόσμια κατάταξη

Had a good hit this morning. Playing later tonight! :-)

A photo posted by Sabine Lisicki (@sabinelisicki) on

Had an early practice and then enjoyed a Beautiful view from "The Peak" in Hongkong...

A photo posted by Sabine Lisicki (@sabinelisicki) on

Amandine Hesse - Νούμερο 261 στην Παγκόσμια κατάταξη

Fin des petites vacances #BackToWork #Hossegor

A photo posted by Amandine Hesse (@dinesse) on

Paula Kania - Νούμερο 162 στην Παγκόσμια κατάταξη

Never open your eyes

A photo posted by Paula Kania (@paulaka1992) on

TeNNis

A photo posted by Paula Kania (@paulaka1992) on

Nicole Gibbs - Νούμερο 97 στην Παγκόσμια κατάταξη

I was @kbzirk's personal photographer for the day #80andsunny #LAinfebruary 📷👙☀️

A photo posted by Nicole Gibbs (@gibbsyyyy) on

Julia Goerges - Νούμερο 68 στην Παγκόσμια κατάταξη

A photo posted by Julia Goerges (@jgoerges88) on

Elena Vesnina - Νούμερο 95 στην Παγκόσμια κατάταξη

Aleksandra Krunić - Νούμερο 25 στην Παγκόσμια κατάταξη

Train Hard | Play Hard

A photo posted by Aleksandra Krunic (@krunicalex) on

Sponsored Post