ΕΙΔΗΣΕΙΣ
01/08/2015 05:07 EEST

Φωτιά στο Instagram: Αυτές οι δέκα έχουν τα ομορφότερα οπίσθια στο διαδίκτυο (NSFW)

Instangram

Είναι νέες, όμορφες, ταλαντούχες κι όλες τους ξεχωρίζουν για τους γλουτούς τους. Μπορεί κάποιες από αυτές να μην έχουν αναλογίες μοντέλων ωστόσο γυμνάζονται σε καθημερινή βάση για να διατηρήσουν αυτή την εντυπωσιακή σιλουέτα. Αξίζει; Βεβαίως καθώς είναι περήφανες για τα ζουμερά οπίσθιά τους δεν διστάζουν να τα βγάζουν προς τα έξω σε κάθε ευκαιρία. 

Τα δέκα κορίτσια που ακολουθούν έχουν με διαφορά τα πιο όμορφα οπίσθια στο Instagram και ήταν... καθήκον μας να σας τα παρουσιάσουμε.

10. Julia Gilas – @juliagilas

Spending #humpday with @the.buttblog

A photo posted by Sexy 🔥 & Fitness 👟 (@juliagilas) on

Follow @the.buttblog their original page was hacked! All other pages claiming to be #thebuttblog are fake!

A photo posted by Sexy 🔥 & Fitness 👟 (@juliagilas) on

What's your "perfect woman" ? ❤️

A photo posted by Sexy 🔥 & Fitness 👟 (@juliagilas) on

9. Kathy Bentley – @kathyzworld

💜

A photo posted by KATHY ♛ (@kathyzworld) on

#Cuba #Varadero

A photo posted by KATHY ♛ (@kathyzworld) on

8. Lisa Morales – @misslisamorales

For My Fitness page click bio link 💕

A photo posted by Lisa Morales (@misslisamorales) on

7. Joselyn Cano – @joselyncano

🌞

A photo posted by Joselyn Cano (@joselyncano) on

Perfect day to bake ☀️❤️@joseyllamas

A video posted by Joselyn Cano (@joselyncano) on

💗

A photo posted by Joselyn Cano (@joselyncano) on

6. Hafiia Mira – @hafiiamira

blue.

A photo posted by ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Hafiia Mira. (@hafiiamira) on

Be gentle with yourself. ☀️❤️

A photo posted by ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Hafiia Mira. (@hafiiamira) on

Vera. |🌿☀️

A photo posted by ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Hafiia Mira. (@hafiiamira) on

5. Caitlin Rice – @caitlinricefit

Happy #humpday 🍑💪

A photo posted by 🎀Caitlin R.🎀 (@caitlinricefit) on

Dear naps, I'm sorry I was a jerk to you as a kid. 😴😴😴 #afternoonnaps #sunburnt

A photo posted by 🎀Caitlin R.🎀 (@caitlinricefit) on

4. Jen Selter – @jenselter

Summer lovin 👙👙

A photo posted by Jen Selter (@jenselter) on

Thanks for the motivation @SQUATSPO 🍑 #Seltering

A photo posted by Jen Selter (@jenselter) on

- Follow my favorite instagram!😍😍 @squatspo @squatspo - That booty motivation💪

A photo posted by Jen Selter (@jenselter) on

3. Yovanna Ventura – @yoventura

When your hair is messy but the leggings are popping 👖🍑

A photo posted by Yovanna Ventura (@yoventura) on

When everything in the pic is nice but your face expression has to mess it up 😭"😖" 🍑👀

A photo posted by Yovanna Ventura (@yoventura) on

The beauty of Miami's sunset 🌞🌅🐠🍑|| tag friends 😛 #springbreak

A photo posted by Yovanna Ventura (@yoventura) on

2. Casi Davis – @casidavis

Loving my @body_blendz scrub, leaves my skin feeling so soft. #DoYouEvenScrub

A photo posted by Cassandre (@casidavis) on

Tell Uncle Luke I'm out in Miami too! Bikini @ishine365. Use my code CASI10 for 10% off!

A photo posted by Cassandre (@casidavis) on

1. Niykee Heaton – @niykeeheaton

New article up at @complex 😘💕

A photo posted by Niykee Heaton (@niykeeheaton) on

I could fuck with you for infinity.

A photo posted by Niykee Heaton (@niykeeheaton) on

Limited quantity autographed NBK backpacks. (first come, first serve. link will be live on my Twitter at 8pm est.)

A photo posted by Niykee Heaton (@niykeeheaton) on